## NOTICE

- 1. Division Bench-III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, is cancelled on 09-11-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XIV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Roopesh Chandra Varshney, is cancelled on 09-11-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XVI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Hirdesh, is cancelled on 09-11-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf will sit in Single Bench-XVII at 10:15 AM on 09-11-2023 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)